# PICCADILY SUGAR AND ALLIED INDUSTRIES LIMITED

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sh Jai Prakash Kaushik - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra	Independent Director
3.	Sh. Naveen Pawar	Executive Director

## 2. <u>NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Jai Prakash Kaushik - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra	Independent Director
3.	Smt. Madhu Sharma	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Naveen Pawar	Executive Director
3.	Smt. Madhu Sharma	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

## 4. <u>CSR COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Jai Prakash Kaushik	Independent Director
3.	Sh. Naveen Pawar	Executive Director